Kontakt

nilsketil@nordicscreens.no

Nils Ketil Andresen

Daglig leder

nilsketil@nordicscreens.no

Ivar Steen-Johnsen

Fagdirektør

ivar@nordicscreens.no

Stian Barsnes-Simonsen

Kreativ leder

stian@nordicscreens.no

Tina Falster

Produksjonssjef

tina@nordicscreens.no

Vanda Aars

Prosjektleder

vanda@nordicscreens

Vegard Sørholt

Produsent

vegard@nordicscreens.no

Emma Thoren

Produsent/prosjektleder

emma@nordicscreens.no

Thea W. Thorstensen

Produsent/prosjektleder

thea@nordicscreens.no

Silje Sirnes Winje

Innholdsprodusent/programleder

silje@nordicscreens.no

Kim Køste

Innholdsprodusent

kim@nordicscreens.no

Marte Bruset Lunde

Talentsjef

marte@nordicscreens.no

Maria Sanni

Talent manager

maria@nordicscreens.no

Sebastian Tallaksen

Talent manager

sebastian@nordicscreens.no

Martin Garfalk

Kommersiell direktør

martin@nordicscreens.no

Elin Hjelpdahl

Kommersiell rådgiver

elin@nordicscreens.no

Maren Irgens

Kommersiell rådgiver

maren@nordicscreens.no

Audrey Delaporte

Analyse og kanalrådgiving

audrey@nordicscreens.no

Eirik Ødegaard

Økonomi controller

eirik@nordicscreens.no

Ole-Halvor Flatland

Foto, klipp og regi

ole@nordicscreens.no

Ola Moen

Foto, klipp og regi

ola@nordicscreens.no