Kontakt


Nils Ketil Andresen
Daglig leder
nilsketil@nordicscreens.no


Ivar Steen-Johnsen
Fagdirektør
ivar@nordicscreens.no


Vanda Aars
Produksjonssjef
vanda@nordicscreens.no


Camilla Kierulf Jørgensen
Prosjektleder og administrasjon
camilla@nordicscreens.no


Stian Barsnes-Simonsen
Kreativ leder
stian@nordicscreens.no


Thea W. Thorstensen
Produsent
thea@nordicscreens.no


Sarah Natasha Melbye
Produsent
sarah@nordicscreens.no


Karoline Smådal
Talentsjef
karoline@nordicscreens.no


Anne Line Fjeldstad
Kampanjekoordinator
anne.line@nordicscreens.no


Silje Sirnes Winje
Utviklingssjef, Nordic Family
silje@nordicscreens.no


Lars Hansen
Kanalsjef, simpl
lars@nordicscreens.no


Kim Køste
Innholdsprodusent
kim@nordicscreens.no


Ole-Halvor Flatland
Foto, klipp og regi
ole@nordicscreens.no


Ola Moen
Foto, klipp og regi
ola@nordicscreens.no


Aleksander Dokkeberg
Klipp
aleksander@nordicscreens.no