Nils Ketil Andresen

Daglig leder

nilsketil@nordicscreens.no

Ivar Steen-Johnsen

Fagdirektør

ivar@nordicscreens.no

Stian Barsnes-Simonsen

Kreativ leder

stian@nordicscreens.no

Vanda Aars

Prosjektleder

vanda@nordicscreens

Thea W. Thorstensen

Fødselspermisjon

thea@nordicscreens.no

Sebastian Tallaksen

Innholdsprodusent

sebastian@nordicscreens.no

Silje Sirnes Winje

Innholdsprodusent/programleder

silje@nordicscreens.no

Maria Sanni

Talentsjef

maria@nordicscreens.no

Kim Køste

Kreativ talent manager

kim@nordicscreens.no

Maren Irgens

Kampanjekoordinator

maren@nordicscreens.no

Martin Garfalk

Kommersiell direktør

martin@nordicscreens.no

Krister Andreassen

Performance marketing manager

krister@nordicscreens.no

Audrey Delaporte

Fødselspermisjon

audrey@nordicscreens.no

Eirik Ødegaard

Økonomi controller

eirik@nordicscreens.no

Ole-Halvor Flatland

Foto, klipp og regi

ole@nordicscreens.no

Ola Moen

Foto, klipp og regi

ola@nordicscreens.no