Kontakt


Nils Ketil Andresen
Daglig leder
nilsketil@nordicscreens.no


Ivar Steen-Johnsen
Fagdirektør
ivar@nordicscreens.no


Vanda Aars
Produksjonssjef
vanda@nordicscreens.no


Camilla Kierulf Jørgensen
Prosjektleder og administrasjon
camilla@nordicscreens.no


Stian Barsnes-Simonsen
Kreativ leder
stian@nordicscreens.no


Thea W. Thorstensen
Produsent
thea@nordicscreens.no


Sarah Natasha Melbye
Produsent
sarah@nordicscreens.no


Audrey Delaporte
Prosjektleder
audrey@nordicscreens.no


Silje Sirnes Winje
Innholdsprodusent/programleder
silje@nordicscreens.no


Maria Sanni
Talentsjef
maria@nordicscreens.no


Lars Hansen
Kanalsjef
lars@nordicscreens.no


Kim Køste
Innholdsprodusent
kim@nordicscreens.no


Ole-Halvor Flatland
Foto, klipp og regi
ole@nordicscreens.no


Ola Moen
Foto, klipp og regi
ola@nordicscreens.no


Aleksander Dokkeberg
Klipp
aleksander@nordicscreens.no